We are now open for ice cream Tuesday - Sunday 11:30 am - 8:30 pm.  

We are continuing as ice cream only but are adding food trucks throughout the season.  Be on the look-out for food truck updates as they become available.  Look forward to seeing you soon!  

Food Truck Schedule

border-line-2

Iron Hog BBQ

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The Cod Squad – Captain Marden’s Seafood

Thursday, May 23, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Simmer & Spice Food Truck

Friday, May 24, 2024

3:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Website

Pressed Paninis, Homemade Soups, Smash Burgers & More

Mr Gourmet Sausages & Hot Dogs

Saturday, May 25, 2024

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Website

Cousins Maine Lobster

Monday, May 27, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Gonzalez House Mexican Taco Truck

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Artisan Pig

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

2022 Winner Best Pizza from South Shore Home Life & Style

The Cod Squad – Captain Marden’s Seafood

Thursday, May 30, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Simmer & Spice Food Truck

Friday, May 31, 2024

3:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Website

Pressed Paninis, Homemade Soups, Smash Burgers & More

Mi Corozon Taqueria

Sunday, Jun 02, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Authentic Mexican Food