We are open for ice cream 11:30 am - 8:30 pm Tuesday thru Sunday

We are continuing as ice cream only but are adding food trucks throughout the season.  Please check our Food Truck Schedule for the most up to date information.  Look forward to seeing you soon!  

Food Truck Schedule

border-line-2

Cousins Maine Lobster

Sunday, Aug 18, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Iron Hog BBQ

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Smoked BBQ

Gonzalez House Mexican Taco Truck

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

The Cod Squad – Captain Marden’s Seafood

Thursday, Aug 22, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Gonzalez House Mexican Taco Truck

Friday, Aug 23, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Teddy’s Lunchbox

Saturday, Aug 24, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Ribpublic BBQ

Sunday, Aug 25, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Award Winning BBQ

Twitzed Pickle

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Artisan Pig

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

2022 Winner Best Pizza from South Shore Home Life & Style

The Cod Squad – Captain Marden’s Seafood

Thursday, Aug 29, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Twitzed Pickle

Friday, Aug 30, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Teddy’s Lunchbox

Saturday, Aug 31, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Cousins Maine Lobster

Sunday, Sep 01, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Ribpublic BBQ

Monday, Sep 02, 2024

11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Website

Award Winning BBQ